Inspiring Idea by Q8 Rain – Bloggers to give

I`m very proud to be talking about this kind thought by my fellow blogger Q8 Rain. Taking a step like this is not easy. We all want to help, but too busy and lazy to do so. But she took the courage to go and ask and hopefully do! It makes me feel great when I see people still thinking of those who are suffering and let’s say neglected socially. What am I talking about?

In collaboration with KAACH & the NBK hospital, she will be doing a monthly party for the kids who are suffering from cancer.

You can read her post to understand more about the idea.

3 thoughts on “Inspiring Idea by Q8 Rain – Bloggers to give

  1. thank you dear .. i was lazy and wishing someone will do so … so i can help but it’s the time to GIVE because god already gave me all what i want … thanks dear for helping to support

  2. Pingback: Q8 Rain

Leave a comment