Coffee = no depression

I read this article today on BBC that Coffee may prevent from depression, especially for women. “Women who drink two or more cups of coffee a day are less likely to get depressed, research suggests.It is not clear why it might have this effect, but the authors believe caffeine in coffee may alter the brain’s chemistry. Decaffeinated coffee did not have the same effect.BBC

I`m not a coffee person, and I don’t intend to be, I just don’t want the happiness of my day to depend on a drink. I always look at the coffee mugs & the lovely coffee thermoses at the coffee shops and get jealous! I want one but I know I wont use it =(

So, Coffee people…have a delightful depression free day =D

2 thoughts on “Coffee = no depression

Leave a Reply

