Lovely crazy early wedding gift

I was in Centerpoint today when I saw this beautiful champagne glass. And I immediately thought about my cousin who will be getting married soon! This can be an early wedding gift for them to use in the wedding (You know the tradition of drinking water or juice from one glass) and they can get to place this nice memory in their new house. I`m just so excited about the idea. I wanted to get one of them myself, but that would be too crazy right?

I just love weddings =’)

Leave a Reply

