Missing morning outings

It’s been a while since I went out for breakfast in a beautiful morning. I love morning outings, but I don’t do it often (I don’t know why =/ ) Many of you would agree that having a nice breakfast outside in the air would definitely make your day longer, healthier and of course, merrier!

So, me and my dear friend Froyonation had such an interesting morning at P&T in Al-Bedaa. The weather, music and my yummy yummy berry pancakes made everything so perfect =D

I wish it was an ice cream though

The “can’t let out of your hands” menu

Such a random thing to write =D

You can check more pictures in Froyonation’s post

I will definitely do this again!

One thought on “Missing morning outings

Leave a Reply

