A new writer in Halloum

Since I started this blog, I began discovering and learning different interesting things! It actually made me realize that it is not impossible to have something similar to your own magazine. Where your thoughts, ideas, beliefs and interests can be published, with one button and reach many people, without being questioned or under pressure like you do when you are undertaking a real writing job. But then I realized that such a job cannot be done with only one person. So here I am, introducing my dear young sister to this blog. She will be posting and helping me around =D. My sister was my first choice because me and her have a very similar ideology to this world. We appreciate and despise the same things. Nevertheless, we have our differences and yes, we fight a lot!

I hope this blog will be more active since I`m getting busy with many different things around me =) and I would like to thank all of those who supported me and each one of you who encouraged me even with one word.

Have a good reading!

4 thoughts on “A new writer in Halloum

  1. Heya are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  2. After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    now every time a comment is added I recieve four emails
    with the exact same comment. There has to be a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

