“Zain to a beautiful world” A constructive play for kids. زين إلى عالم جميل مسرحية الأطفال الهادفة

I was so excited after reading this ad! I love the idea that the play is in the Arabic language and that it is inspied by one of my favorite books by Charles Dickens “Oliver Twist”. I am excited for many reasons:

  1. The lanuage used is pure Arabic lanuage.
  2. It is a Musical, I love musicals.
  3. Oliver Twist! One of the best written books ever.
  4. Jad Rahbani. I just love their music.
  5. Oraganized by Zain. Should be well organized!

I can’t wait =D

3 thoughts on ““Zain to a beautiful world” A constructive play for kids. زين إلى عالم جميل مسرحية الأطفال الهادفة

  1. Pingback: ” Zain to a beautiful world” first rehearsal – زين إلى عالم جميل | halloum

Leave a Reply

