Did you pick your challenge books yet? I did!

If you still remember, our fellow blogger Q8 blend  have proposed a great idea of how to make the best of our Ramadan by reading books beside the Holy Quran. In an earlier post, I gave myself the permission to rise the challenge bar =D (for me at least) So I will be reading 3 books besides the Quran. I picked up three different books from different genres so I can enjoy reading =D

You can share your books with Q8 blend as to help others to pick up theirs if they didn’t

As for mine,

The first one is:


The second one is:

And the third one:

What I like is that they are all different, so I won’t be bored =D

Have a good reading!

3 thoughts on “Did you pick your challenge books yet? I did!

  1. Mashallah nice collection, ur book collection will be added to our page so that others may benefit from them.

    Thanks alot for participating in our challenge and Embarak 3lej El Shahr

  2. Pingback: My reading challenge – one book finished | halloum

Leave a Reply

