Bloggers Gathering Registration

Bloggersgathering  is a new initiative with an important perspective ahead. Their main purpose is to create a platform for all the bloggers in Kuwait, with an opportunity for sharing experience and bringing all the bloggers under one roof.

The registration took place last Monday and Tuesday in Siham Ballroom in Regency Hotel Al-Bedaa.

I felt really weird because it was the first time I was doing something serious and official regarding my blog =D

I`m glad that I had the chance to register, but I wish there was more publicity about the registration event so more bloggers will have the chance to register.

Bloggers gathering will be launching their first event in August 8th in the Regency hotel.

Yes I was early =P

Halloum’s first invitation card =D

I wish blogsgathering all the best luck =)

2 thoughts on “Bloggers Gathering Registration

Leave a Reply

