Ladies deserve chocolates and candies

Today I was in the Sheraton Hotel and I entered their bathroom hall (yes it’s a hall not just any bathroom) and I was very surprised to see chocolates and candies =D It was even more surprising than the T.V and the sofas at the end of that hall. It made my day!! The thing is I rarely go to public bathrooms, is it like this in all hotels? Another thing is that there was a wedding there today so maybe it was put especially for that reason. I don’t care I just loved the whole thing especially that it was only available in the ladies bathroom =D No candy for you guys!

I would personally suggest a glass lid to cover the Chocolates and Candies, the plastic wrap gives it a cheaper look.

3 thoughts on “Ladies deserve chocolates and candies

Leave a Reply

