Halloum is back! Many thanks Froyonation

Yes I am back! All fresh and new.

Many Thanks to Froyonation’s blog owner D. who spent many hours trying to Design my beautiful header and theme (because I suck in such things). We had a really good time creating, moving and changing things. D. also gave me some blogging advices that shall be very helpful.

It was a collaborative work…(not really, D. was designing and I was drinking my lemon juice and throwing some lame jokes)

So yes, this “Collaborative Work” changed this:


 

into what you see up there in my Blog.

Thank you Froyonation!

You can check her blog here

 

2 thoughts on “Halloum is back! Many thanks Froyonation

Leave a Reply

