‘Email Diamant’ Toothpaste

Does anyone remember this weird toothpaste? I was trying a new toothpaste and it just reminded me of this one. We used  it long time ago when I was a kid. I still remember its weird taste and the reddish color of my teeth after brushing them. I confess now that I used to squeeze the tube in the shower and pretend that I was cut and murdered because water turned into red….little imaginative me!  I don’t know If it is still available in Kuwait markets. So let me know If you noticed it while shopping for your toothpastes!

I didn’t remember the name so I Googled  ‘Old Red toothpaste’ and I got what I wanted below =D

 

Leave a Reply

