Do you know who Mr.Gatsby is?

Do you know him? DO YOU!??

Well I don’t either =(

BUT…I think we will know that soon in Leonardo DiCaprio’s movie to be in 2012.  The movie is an adaption from the very interesting novel ‘The Great Gatsby’ by F. Scott Fitzgerald which found itself a place in the ’50 books to read before you die’  list!

Mr. Gatsby is a very mysterious, interesting, and charming character in the 1920’s that no one knows who he really is. All what matters is his marvelous and luxurious midnight parties that he throws for random people. The thing is, I am reading his book now and I only have two chapters left to finish it, but I still don’t know who Mr. Gatsby is! But I still have hope *fingers crossed*

Let me tell you, if you read the book, you would agree 100% that DiCaprio is perfect for his role. Not only this, but the famous Spiderman Tobey Maguire will be playing the role of Nick carraway, the narrator of the famous book.

I seriously can’t wait for the movie!

P.S: I’ll try not to spoil it

Leave a Reply

